• hazlewoodjj

Gucci Mane- So Icy Summer

Gucci Mane releases his first summer project, So Icy Summer.

The project comes with a wopping 24 tracks and features ranging from Young Thug, Lil Baby, Moneybagg Yo, K Shiday, Foogiano, Future and Young Nudy.

Check it out below

Photos taken by: Jonathan Hazlewood

3 views0 comments