• hazlewoodjj

SmokePurpp Flordia Jit

Smokepurrp releases his second debut album, Florida Jit.

With 17 tracks, Smokepurpp brings together— Lil Pump, Denzel Curry, Rick Ross, Jack Harlow, and Young Nudy on his latest E.P.

When listening to the album, the project is well put together and sonicly pleasing. Smokepurpp continues to deliver hard hitting instrumentals and ignorant style of rap he is known for.

Check out the project below